In the dashboard (and as the final stage in the order life cycle), the Archived screen tab contains orders that have been Assigned, Picked Up, Delivered, Billed, and Paid.

When there is no longer any need to keep track of an order and it is ready for storage and record keeping purposes only, a dashboard user can choose to Archive an order and it will instantly move from its current location to the Archived tab, where it can remain indefinitely, and intact, with photos, invoice, BOL, and attachments.

If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.

Did this answer your question?