After a dashboard user is finished adding, updating, or changing any information in the order edit screen of the dashboard, pressing the blue Save Order button ensures that the data is saved before moving on to a different screen.

If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.

Did this answer your question?