Advice and answers from the Super Dispatch Team

By checking the "Disable Invoice Function on the Driver app" box on the Settings page of the dashboard, the ability for a company driver using the mobile app to send an Invoice after delivering an assigned order is disabled - until this box is unchecked.

By removing the ability from the driver, the Invoice management and control remains solely with the office billing department and dashboard users only. Note: remember to press "save" at the bottom of the screen to implement this change.

If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.

Did this answer your question?