After an order has been assigned to a driver, it can easily be Reassigned to a different driver by clicking the Reassign button, scrolling to the driver's name you wish to reassign the load to, and clicking on that driver's name. A pop up window will ask you, "Are you sure to assign this order to ...." at which point you can choose OK or Cancel.

If you click OK, you will instantly see that the order has been Reassigned to the new driver on the main order screen and will remain with that driver throughout the dashboard order life cycle.

While that load has now been sent to the new driver's mobile app as Active, it has also been removed from the previous assigned driver's order screen. The Reassigned driver will now receive a load notification on their mobile device.

Note: The Reassign option is not available with a New Load because the load has not be assigned yet.

If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.

Did this answer your question?