Advice and answers from the Super Dispatch Team

Sometimes an order is assigned to a driver and located somewhere within its order life cycle, and it needs to be unassigned and/or updated in status. Here's how you can do that:

  1. Click the "Edit" button within the order you wish to change.
  2. From the "Status" drop down menu, choose its new desired status.
  3. From the "Driver" drop down menu, choose the "-----------" to unassign.
  4. Click the BLUE "Save Order" button.

When you go back to your main order screen, you will see that your changes have been made. If done correctly, the order will be removed from the driver's mobile App, and re-appear in the Dashboard with the updated status. Driver may need to refresh their App to reflect these changes.

If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.

Did this answer your question?