In the dashboard, within the Edit screen, if an order has been Archived, a user can click the now visible blue Unarchive button to immediately move an order out of the Archive screen tab. The button is rarely used, but is available as a convenience to the dashboard user should the need arise.

If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.

Did this answer your question?