Advice and answers from the Super Dispatch Team

To Delete an order, simply touch the screen (tap and hold) and a trash can will appear asking if you wish to delete. This option is disabled when Fleet Mode is selected in the Dispatch Dashboard.

If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.

Did this answer your question?