After any vehicle is marked Picked Up or Delivered (and whether the user chooses to Send a copy of the BOL or chooses "Dismiss" i.e. 'Not Send') a copy of that BOL (bill of lading) will be automatically sent to the email address of the app user account. The email user can then open that email, and either choose to click the Orange button in the body of the email that reads "View Online BOL," or click on the PDF attachment named "BOL for Load ID...." That PDF can be opened, saved, and shared, the email can also be archived, forwarded or shared, and another copy of that BOL can always be emailed or faxed anytime from the mobile app. Furthermore, a copy of the BOL is always attached to the Invoice when it is sent. In this way, copies of the BOL remain extremely accessible and easy to save, share, and forward, because the BOL is THE essential document in auto transport that proves the vehicle status (thus, refuting False Damage Claims) at the time of pickup and/or delivery.

On the other hand, an Invoice is only sent when the mobile app user chooses to do so -  by fax or email. A copy of an Invoice is never automatically sent - because an invoice should only be sent to a customer or shipper when the transporter is ready to send them the bill. If the mobile user wishes to have a copy of the Invoice for their own records, that user can email or fax the Invoice anytime, by tapping on the order and clicking Invoice at the top of the screen - just like they can for a copy of the BOL.

If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.

Did this answer your question?