When a user is logged into the app, this is the home screen they will see, containing all orders accessible from this device. Orders are categorized as "Active" if they are New or Picked Up. If they are Delivered and/or have been Invoiced they are in "Delivered". An order only becomes "Archived" if you choose Archive This Order - which appears by tapping a Delivered order and scrolling to the bottom of the screen.
A "New" order located in "Active" could either have been created by the driver, imported by the driver, or assigned from the dashboard.
If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.