By default, a copy of every invoice that is emailed through the dashboard or mobile app from your company is also sent to the company email address on file (same email address used to login). In addition, a blind copy (or "BCC") of the invoice can also be sent to an additional email of your choice by entering it into the BCC email field on the Settings page in the dashboard. Because it is a "blind copy," this email address will not be visible when the invoice is sent. Note: remember to press "save" at the bottom of the screen to implement this change.
If you need Help or further assistance, please contact Support chat on the bottom right of the screen.