Any order that the dispatcher or driver deletes can be restored via dashboard only.

If the order was archived:

Click on "Orders".


Click on the "Archived" tab.


Click on "Options" and click on "Unarchive".


QUICK TIP: You can change the status of the order after you unarchive or restore a deleted order.

If you deleted an order:

Click on "Orders".



Click on the "Deleted" tab.


Click the checkbox for the order.


Click on "Restore".


QUICK TIP: You can restore multiple deleted orders at once.

Please contact support at 816-551-7397 for more help!

Did this answer your question?