All load offers must be accepted in order to see the additional information on the dashboard and the app. If a Broker cancels an order, you will see a red label that says "cancelled by broker". You can either disregard or delete that order. The broker may send you another load offer for the exact same vehicles and payment or even the same Load ID. You must accept the newest load offer via text, email, or dashboard.

QUICK TIP: You may receive multiple load offers from the broker that have similar order information (pickup/delivery location, contact information, vehicle, etc.). You must accept ALL of the load offers if you intend to transport the vehicle(s).

QUICK TIP: Some of the load offers are time sensitive. This means that the broker may cancel an order if you have not accepted it soon enough. Please keep an eye out for the email, text, or dashboard alerts for the load offers and accept or decline them as soon as you can!

Please contact support at 816-551-7397 for more help!

Did this answer your question?